Urm. I didn’t like this mixtape. I know, everyone is going to unsubscribe and diss the blog and I’ll loose followers and everything – but I’m being honest. I thought it was dull, average, stereotypical and bland. The only song I thought was dope was ‘MMG The World Is Ours’ featuring Pharrell and Meek Mill. Apart from that, it was all the same old same old.

When I listen to a rapper. I pay attention to the production and the way the artist can transform his lyrics, in order to attract a wider audience and keep his current fan base interested. He doesn’t do that. Well, not in this mixtape. I’m bored of listening to lyrics about things fresh off the boat and drinking, drugs and violence. Its boring to me. If you’re going to rap about nonsensical things, then maybe have a better production team behind you….

Maybe it’s just me, maybe I’m not into those hard beats as much as the next guy.. but. SNOORE.

Disappointed much.

Heres the best track of the mixtape, In my opinion:

