Noah Shebib aka 40 is phenomenal. He is my favourite producer at the moment. I’m actually finding it hard to write this post because he generally has me lost for words. IF you don’t know who 40 is, then your a fool.. LOL nah I’m just kidding. 40 is mostly known for his work with Drake on the “Thank Me Later” album and pretty much all of Drakes other materal lmao. This dude has produced some of the biggest bangers of 2009, 2010 AND 2011 such as;

Marvins Room – Drake

Light Up – Drake ft Jay Z

I’m Single – Lil Wayne

Miss Me – Drake ft Lil Wayne

Still Got It – Tyga ft Drake

Shut It Down – Drake ft The Dream

Un-thinkable – Alicia Keys ft Drake

Headlines – Drake

Fancy – Drake ft Swizz Beatz and T.I

Successful – Drake ft Trey Songz

… As you may have guessed from the list above, 40 works with Young Money quite a bit and has become close and personal friends with Drake (lucky…)

40 was raised in Canada and was diagnosed with MS at the age of 22. Noah was also a child actor appearing in many Gemini Award winning shows and movies.

I love this guy. I think he’s absolutely amazing and definatly up there with the bests :-) KEEP IT UP NOAH!

Here’s Mr Shebib in action, checkk itttt

 

