THIS ALBUM IS INSANE. I am in love with absolutely every track, there isn’t one track where I think meh, its okay. I am worshiping each track like the Bible.

With each track holding a key to each individual part of her personality, this album really did make a bloody good comeback! I really did think that Britney couldn’t go back to her ‘Slave 4 U’ days, but hey, here she is with a new banging album full of songs that could hit multi platinum if they were released individually. Only the TOP producers where included in the making of the album, Dark child produced a track, but a producer called Dr. Luke had a lot to do with the production of the album. Man, Dr. Luke is a genius. I think the only thing that could have improved this album, would be a track from Timbaland.

The writers includes big time artists such as Ester Dean, Ke$ha and Will.I.Am. This techno/fusion, dance and R&B mash up album couldn’t have been done better. This compares to Nicki Minaj’s Pink Friday. I am extremely impressed!!!!

My fav tracks of the album would definitely be:

Seal It With a Kiss

Inside Out

