I was watching the BET Freestyle the other day and I noticed a chick called AMI MILLER holding it down from Houston Texas. I was pleasantly surprised when I heard her spit. Her flow is unreal! Not only can she run up against all the guys but she has the swagger that makes ’em all wanna holla after the battle lol. Ami Miller has appeared in many different freestyle battles around the USA and has been reppin her state strong. She is often seen spittin with a lollipop in her hand. True Pimp. Imagine Keri Hilson, with Nicki’s flow… wow.

Check her out on 106&Park’s Freestyle Friday!

Heres one of her other freestyles I fell inlove with!

I honestly think this chick is going to go far! Watch out for Ami Miller in the future!

Check her out on YOUTUBE: amimillermusic

Check her out on TWITTER: @AMIMILLEROMG

